Woodhull Staff, Board & Councils

The work of Woodhull Sexual Freedom Alliance would not be possible without the efforts of individuals dedicated to affirming sexual freedom as a fundamental human right. We are an organization whose work is accomplished with the support and volunteer efforts of many of the people listed below.

Woodhull Staff, Board & Councils

Ricci Joy Levy, President & CEO she/her Ted Bernhardt, Director of Operations he/him Elizabeth A. Wood, Senior Strategist she/her Lawrence G. Walters, Esq., General Counsel he/him
Hannah May, Summit Coordinator she/her Lauren Moore, Summit Coordinator they/them Ben Benavides, Operations Manager he/him Ted Bernhardt, Operations Manager he/him Richard R. Lohmeyer, Director, AV and Technology he/him Chad Cipiti, Production and Technology Specialist he/him Aly Geisler, Entertainment Coordinator she/her Cathy Vartuli, Speaker Liaison she/her Susan Milstein, Continuing Education Coordinator she/her Louis Schackleton (pronounced Loo-EEE), Offical Woodhull Photographer he/him Erika Kapin, Official Woodhull Photographer she/her Christopher Bourroughs, Lead Volunteer he/him

Carmen Vazquez, Board Chair

Hardy Haberman , Board Chair

Justyn Hintze , Secretary

Kate D'Adamo , Treasurer

Ted Bernhardt, Board Member

Nina Hartley, Board Member

Ricci Levy, Board Member (President & CEO)

Monica Simpson, Board Member

Note: Director Lisbeth Melendez-Rivera is on a leave of absence.

Miriam Starobin Communication and Social Media Intern